Slow Ride is back on tour!

After a brief hiatus, Slow Ride is gearing up for a busy 2016.  The band has announced the first show, performing at the annual Love-In/Party in the Park for Miami Dade County.  Appearing with Bad Company former lead singer Brian Howe and the Atlanta Rhythm Section, this promises to be a great show packed with hits.  For more information on this show, visit